View Profile by Id
AK000174's Profile:
Profile created by : Parents
Member Id : AK000174
Age : 28
Marital Status : Unmarried
Location : SATARA, Maharashtra
Personal Details
Date of Birth: 14/6/1996 Citizenship: Indian
Height: 165 Weight: 50
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Physical Status: None Spectacle: No
Have Children: No No. of Children: 0
Eating Habit: Vegetarian Smoke: No
Drink: No Country: India
Time of Birth: 05:25 PM Place of Birth: MUMBAI
Country of Birth: India Blood Group: O+
Raashi/Moon Sign: Vrishabh Nakshatra: Rohini
Manglik: No
Religion: Hindu Caste: Maratha
Sub Caste: 96-KULU Gothra: DEVAK- KALAMB
Mother Tongue: Marathi
About Me: 
Contact Details
This Information will be available to only paid members of parichayvivah.com
Education/Career Details
Education: Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others
Occupation: Not working
Specific Degree: B.Com Employed In: Not Working
Other Job: - Monthly Income: -
Family Details
Family Value: Moderate Family Type: Nuclear Family
Family Status: Middle Class Family Origin: SATARA
Father Occupation: Employed Mother Occupation: Housewife
No. of Brothers: 0 Married Brothers: 0
No. of Sisters: 0 Married Sisters: 0
Residential Status: Citizen
About Family: 
Partner Preference
Age:  - Height:  -
Marital Status:  Manglik: 
Body Type:  Complexion: 
Physical Status:  Spectacle: 
Eating Habit:  Smoke: 
Drink:  Residential Status: 
Have Children:  No. of Children: 0
City:  State: 
Country:  Citizenship: 
Religion:  Caste: 
Sub Caste:  Gothra: 
Mother Tongue: 
Employed In:  Monthly Income: 
About Partner: 
© www.parichayvivah.com